Voor dit gezin hebben wij een steungezin gevonden.

Wanted: support for a mother from Amstelveen South area

For a family, and especially for the mother (31 years old), we are looking for a warm support family to do fun things together with the children.

This mom is originally from the East of Europe and she is living in Amstelveen for a couple of years now. Besides her career in IT, she’s has a husband and a lovely son of almost 2 years. She understands the Dutch language, but she feels more comfortable to speak English.

It’s difficult for her to build a social life of her own, and therefore Buurtgezinnen.nl is looking for family support to introduce her to the well-known international culture at Amstelveen, but also to join her by visiting interesting places and hot spots. Familiarize her with the Dutch culture and language is not a requirement, but is an advantage.

Who would like to introduce this young mother and son to the hot spots of Amstelveen and likes to familiarize her with the Dutch culture?

Profiel steungezin

We are looking for:

  • A support family with young kids.
  • In the Amstelveen Zuid area.
  • For kids play dates and social activities.
  • Language: Dutch (NL) or English (ENG) spoken.

Are you interested and do you have time and space to occasionally help another family? Please, sign up as a support family, on our website under the name steungezin or contact me at esther@buurtgezinnen.nl. Are you looking for family support? You can sign up under ‘vraaggezin’. I would love to come by personally and explain more about Buurtgezinnen.nl.